Contact

National Committee

National Coordinators Jane Ferma and Victoria Powell coordinator@skipkids.org.uk
National Treasurer Terry Kane treasurer@skipkids.org.uk
National Secretary Jane Ferma secretary@skipkids.org.uk
National Research and Development Coordinator coordinator@skipkids.org.uk
National Publicity Coordinator Sarah Hopkins-Weaver publicity@skipkids.org.uk
National Fundraising Coordinator Claudia Carmen fundraising@skipkids.org.uk
National Events Coordinator Becky Thompson events@skipkids.org.uk
National Training Coordinator Hericka Bruna training@skipkids.org.uk
National Volunteer Welfare Coordinator Lucy Franklin volunteers@skipkids.org.uk
National Global Health Lead Elliot Clissold globalhealth@skipkids.org.uk

Board of Trustees – trustees@skipkids.org.uk

Trustee Chair Natalie Cook natalie.cook@skipkids.org.uk
Branch Mentorship & Child Protection Lead Andy Young andy.young@skipkids.org.uk
Treasurer Beth O’Rourke bethan.orourke@skipkids.org.uk
Training Lead Anna McLoughlin anna.mcloughlin@skipkids.org.uk
Research and Development & Health and Safety Lead Martin Gribbin martin.gribbin@skipkids.org.uk

Branches

SKIP Barts barts@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP Belfast belfast@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP Cardiff cardiff@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP Edinburgh edinburgh@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP Glasgow glasgow@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP HYMS hyms@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP Lancaster lancaster@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP Newcastle newcastle@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP Southampton southampton@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP St George’s stgeorges@skipkids.org.uk

SKIP UCL ucl@skipkids.org.uk

Advertisements

One thought on “Contact

  1. Our local church have raised money for SKIP but require a postal address to send a cheque and also a receipt for the donation: are you able to email details across?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s