The results are in!

The results are in for National Committee and Mentors 2016/17! A massive congratulations to everyone and welcome to the SKIP team!
The National Committee for 2016/17 are:
National Coordinators: Victoria Powell & Jane Ferma
Treasurer: Arjun Wara
Events: Becky Thompson
Global Health: Elliot Clissold
Volunteers & Welfare: Lucy Franklin
Training: Hericka Bruna Figueiredo Galvao
R&D: Claire O’Brien
Publicity: Sarah Hopkins – Weaver
Fundraising: Claudia Busuioc
And our new additions to the Mentors team are:
Sinead Brereton
Melanie Bunseedhun
Here’s to another fantastic year of SKIPing!

One thought on “The results are in!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s