NC Elections- Open Now

Fancy being on SKIP’s National Committee next year? With our General Assembly taking place next month in Newcastle, applications are now open for a position on NC for 2014/15!

The roles up for grabs are:

National Coordinator – coordinator@skipkids.org.uk
Secretary – secretary@skipkids.org.uk
Treasurer – treasurer@skipkids.org.uk
Research and Development – RnD@skipkids.org.uk
Training – training@skipkids.org.uk
Volunteer Welfare – volunteers@skipkids.org.uk
Fundraising – fundraising@skipkids.org.uk
Publicity – publicity@skipkids.org.uk
Events – events@skipkids.org.uk
Global Health – globalhealth@skipkids.org.uk

If you would like any more information about any of the roles please feel free to email any of the current National Committee and they will be more than happy to answers any of your questions! Or alternatively you can ask us at the Big Weekend!

Application form is available here [bit.ly/1gj0Iix]

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s